The Only World-Standard SEO Software

SEO and Internet Marketing Forum
Welcome, Guest ( Login | Register )

penalty risk
New Topic Add Reply
Page 1 of 1 [ 6 posts ]
Author Message
jojo63

Guru

Guru
Posts: 68
Posted: Tue Aug 12, 2014 3:51 pm

Hi,

Is it possible to have penalty risk in a report and(/or) in the default Template with the 30 most penalty risk domain?

Thanks

LinkAssistant

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 5588
Posted: Wed Aug 13, 2014 12:33 pm

jojo63 wrote:
Is it possible to have penalty risk in a report and(/or) in the default Template with the 30 most penalty risk domain?


Unfortunately, right now this feature is not available in the reports.

Yogiboo

Tenderfoot

Tenderfoot
Posts: 14
Posted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 6:46 pm

I agree, it shoul be great to have added in report

LinkAssistant

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 5588
Posted: Wed Nov 19, 2014 1:09 pm

We are working on new type of reports, so soon you will be able to add this information there.

jojo63

Guru

Guru
Posts: 68
Posted: Fri Mar 13, 2015 9:19 am

Can the new report show the penalty risk?

Thanks

LinkAssistant

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 5588
Posted: Tue Mar 17, 2015 11:16 am

jojo63 wrote:
Can the new report show the penalty risk?


Yes, switch to the Report section - click to edit any report template and in the Edit mode you will see the list of widgets on the right panel. There you click to add the Backlinks widget. Then click to Edit that widget and you will be able to add the Penalty Risk column to your report.

Display topics from previous:    Sort by    
New Topic Add Reply
Page 1 of 1 [ 6 posts ]
All times are UTC

Jump to:  


cron