The Only World-Standard SEO Software

SEO and Internet Marketing Forum
Welcome, Guest ( Login | Register )

Only SERPS contacts
New Topic Add Reply
Page 1 of 1 [ 6 posts ]
Author Message
robbie3

Senior

Senior
Posts: 21
Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:31 am

Hi,

Ok, I need to search the first 100-300 sites to one keyword. Not blogs or anything just the results of that particular keyword, obviously not just the top 10, I need at least 100.

How can I do that?

Thanks

LinkAssistant

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 5504
Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:06 am

You need to use Custom Search method when you search for new prospects: this method collects top 100 results form the search engine that you select, so you just need to enter your keyword and it will show you the list of top 100 websites that are ranking for this keyword in the selected SE.

_________________
Like SEO PowerSuite? PM if you don't mind recording a 20-second video testimonial for us

See a spammer? Click "Report this Post" (bottom right) and help keep our forum clean!

robbie3

Senior

Senior
Posts: 21
Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:29 am

I need any command to give me the top 100?

I mean, like this: "my keyword" only?

thanks
Quote:
You need to use Custom Search method when you search for new prospects: this method collects top 100 results form the search engine that you select, so you just need to enter your keyword and it will show you the list of top 100 websites that are ranking for this keyword in the selected SE.

LinkAssistant

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 5504
Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 2:31 pm

Quote:
I need any command to give me the top 100?

I mean, like this: "my keyword" only?
No, no special command required. The Custom Search method collects top 100 results by default, so you simply enter the keyword you want to collect the results for. We just recommend to check 1 keyword or phrase at a time, otherwise Linkassistant will mix up all competitors for all the keywords that you enter.

_________________
Like SEO PowerSuite? PM if you don't mind recording a 20-second video testimonial for us

See a spammer? Click "Report this Post" (bottom right) and help keep our forum clean!

robbie3

Senior

Senior
Posts: 21
Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 10:17 pm

Thanks :)
Quote:
Quote:
I need any command to give me the top 100?

I mean, like this: "my keyword" only?
No, no special command required. The Custom Search method collects top 100 results by default, so you simply enter the keyword you want to collect the results for. We just recommend to check 1 keyword or phrase at a time, otherwise Linkassistant will mix up all competitors for all the keywords that you enter.

johnniewalk

Newborn

Newborn
Posts: 3
Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:01 am

smallseotools, serps, serplab, etc this tools will help you to find keywords in bulk, thank yo.

_________________
Mobile app development company India | Mobile app development Bangalore

Display topics from previous:    Sort by    
New Topic Add Reply
Page 1 of 1 [ 6 posts ]
All times are UTC

Jump to:  


cron